You are here : Calendar

The Otsego Township Board meets the second Monday of the month at 7pm at the Township Hall.
Members of the board include: Supervisor Bryan Winn, Clerk Joan Squibbs, Treasurer Carrie Lunarde-Alexander and trustees Karen Burns, Matt McPherson, Lori Bumgart, and Rick Moll.

The Planning Commission meets the first Monday of the month at 7pm as needed at the Township Hall.
Members of the commission include:  Bill Rohr, Roger Rumble, Jeff Polonowski, Andy Webb, Tammy Hoppe, Scott Reising, Mike Bosch, Ron Cade and trustee Karen Burns.

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets as needed. Members of the board include:  Tom Burns, Chet Vanderploeg, Jeff Polonowski, Zana Williams and trustee Rick Moll.

The Annual Meeting and Budget Public Hearings are held the last Saturday of March each year beginning at 1:00 pm at the Township Hall

Meeting minutes are viewable in PDF format in our Documents section.

Bulk Trash Pickup
Start Date/Time:
Monday, October 7, 2019
End Date/Time:
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Recurring Event:
One time event
Normal Priority

Trash pickup begins Monday and will continue through the week until complete.  Once an area has been serviced there will be no returns by the haulers.

Owned by Joan On Monday, August 26, 2019